A Time for Change

5 Mar

If you follow me on twitter you may have noticed that Eric is home. I was so nervous we wouldn’t go back to being “us” when we were together again – how foolish of me, I so quickly forget him and I have lived physically separate lives for the better part of this past year because things are so boringly awesomely normal.

2013 brings the last full year of military service for my husband and hopefully a few exciting changes for us as a family. Him and I both knew we would never return to Wisconsin if we could help it so in order to share our lives with our family and friends I have created a new family blog. I consider all of you reading here friends of mine and hope you continue reading and commenting over at our new home.

https://thefootprintsonthemoon.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

