Dress Pants Dilemma

17 Jan

While I was home over holidays I stopped in to Banana Republic because I had a serious need for more dress pants for work. I picked up two pairs for a little over $60 a pair. I wore them each twice before I washed them and when I went to put on one of the pair on Monday morning…crap, too short! They shrunk, even though I washed and dried them according to instruction. I actually washed and dried them on lower settings than instructed.

So my question for you, lovely reader, do you have a favorite brand of dress pants that hold up well? It would be even better if they stayed pretty wrinkle free because I am lazy and don’t iron.

Leave a Reply

