Crazy Cat (Lady)

31 Aug

My furbabies keep me sane while Eric is away and always make me laugh. Sonie has always loved to eat ice and Blackjack discovered it makes an awesome toy, here is a short video of him practicing his crazy kitty ninja skills. Can anyone guess the tv show on in the background?

I’m linking up with Furry Friday, click the picture and check it out!

One Response to “Crazy Cat (Lady)”

  1. JG September 3, 2012 at 12:41 am #

    Man, those furbabies do keep the house from feeling empty when the guys are gone! I don’t know what I’d do without mine 🙂

    Thanks for linking up! (I’m still playing catch-up :p)

Leave a Reply

