Our First Milestone

28 Aug

Wahoo! 25% done! I should be jumping for joy at these numbers, and I am, but I still struggle with those moments when I realize how far we have to go. It’s usually the little things that do it – walking into Petsmart where we would go look at the puppies every weekend, driving past the golf course we went to, and on and on and on. Everything makes me think of him and miss him more and more. I’m trying to stay optimistic because I’m a big believer that attitude can change everything. Here’s to hoping the next 25% goes by just as quick!

 

 

One Response to “Our First Milestone”

  1. Chantal August 28, 2012 at 2:05 pm #

    Yay!

Leave a Reply

