It’s Like Christmas!

19 Jul

I came home from work today to not one but TWO awesome packages waiting for me! I knew they both were coming because I ordered them but I wasn’t expecting the one until Saturday.

I ordered frames from Warby Parker to try on because I really need new glasses, check out their website! I have never actually ordered from them before but I have gotten frames sent to me to try on. I’m hoping I really like a pair this time, I’ll share pictures soon.  

The other package was my Polar Heart Rate Monitor!! I have been wanting one for a while and after doing a lot of research decided on the Polar FT40 model and ordered it from Amazon as a birthday gift to myself. I had to take the dog for a quick walk to test it out and I already love it. 

Image

Image

 

Do you have a heart rate monitor? What brand do you use?

2 Responses to “It’s Like Christmas!”

  1. chantalmshelstad July 24, 2012 at 8:30 am #

    Oh! I want one of those!

    • happyhereblog July 24, 2012 at 8:36 am #

      I love it! I’ll probably do a review of it sometime soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

