Blackjack

19 Jul

::Wordpress is still having problems and my links still don’t work, I apologize::

 

I’ve been bugging Eric about wanting a cat for a while and after I firmly decided getting another dog was a bad idea right now we finally adopted one in March. My dad is allergic to them so everything about this cat is new to me. Uhm, they are weird. The only thing I know how to do with him is force cuddle. Oh you don’t know what force cuddling is? It’s when they try really hard to get away but you just squeeze a little tighter.

Image

Such a little thing, he’s almost a year and half old. 

Him and Sonie get along really well, I was nervous at first but he is pretty aloof to everything going on. Sonie will put her whole mouth around his neck and he just stands there. In the past month or so they have really started to play together more and more but he’s started biting Sonie back and I’m not a fan. It doesn’t seem to bother her but I don’t want him to bite me..or other people.

Image

Sonie put her toy on the cat and he just laid there. 

Image

Snackin on some cat. Just kidding, he’s fine. 

ImageRawr

Even though he has terrible breath and doesn’t like to be held I still love him. Eric won’t publicly admit it but I know he loves him too.

2 Responses to “Blackjack”

  1. chantalmshelstad July 24, 2012 at 8:26 am #

    Cats are weird!! I’m a dog person for sure.

    Hey, I’m moving to WP soon. Can you let me know the process for you? Did you transfer your Blogger stuff to WP?

    • happyhereblog July 24, 2012 at 8:39 am #

      Are you using the free WordPress.com or are you downloading the WordPress.org software? Im using the free “.com” site. If you’re switching to the same I’ll email you everything I did, it was super easy!

Leave a Reply

