Merr

23 Mar

This has been a very unproductive week. I know, it’s only Tuesday, but I can already tell these two days will be quite the reoccurring theme through at least Friday. I got in from Georgia a little after 4pm on Sunday and ended up running a few errands with my mom on the way home from the airport. I don’t know how it happened but my night went by so fast and I didn’t unpack a single thing.

When I started my a.m. workouts I would have the tv shut off and/or computer put away by 8 so I had time to get everything ready for the morning and get in bed by 9 or 930. Well when I haven’t even unpacked, let alone gotten my workout stuff together, and it hit 10 I knew I wouldn’t be making it to the gym Monday morning. Oh well, I’ll go Tuesday. Hahahaha. I have been so tired in the mornings and in such a blah mood. I always get like this after being with Eric for a few days and I hate that it takes me so long to get back into my routine. But I just miss him, ya know?

This weekend I need to get reorganized so I feel like I have at least a little control over my life again. At least we got our wedding invitations ordered tonight šŸ™‚
Photobucket

One Response to “Merr”

  1. Rachel March 25, 2011 at 3:05 am #

    I am having a hard time finding the motivation to work out lately. Read your about me and can relate to you lots. I graduated with a Communications degree and never imagined that i would be an Army Wife. Life is full of surprises!

Leave a Reply

