Bright Idea

5 Feb

I just gone done making some deliciously yummy oatmeal balls that I found here. I used Smucker’s All Natural Peanut Butter to make it a little more healthy.

Don’t mind the crappy phone picture. 
For an oatmeal lover like me I think they look delish and I can’t wait to try one (okay okay, I ate one..or two..while I was rolling them). They took me about 10 minutes to make and there is no cooking involved. Then I got this brilliant idea, I’m going to start a healthy cooking blog! Then I thought to myself…Andrea, you don’t cook. Nor do you really know anything much about nutrition. Ahh, oh well. It would give me great practice and I would get to decide what we eat around here every once and a while. I’m excited!

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

