Delurker Day

14 Jan
Photo and Idea courtesy of JG

January 14th is National Delurker Day! If you don’t normally comment, or if you are a new follow, leave a comment and say hi! I would love to “meet” all my followers!! And make sure you go here by January 18th to enter my giveaway, there’s only two entries so far so your chances are pretty good 🙂

Photobucket

5 Responses to “Delurker Day”

  1. Chantal January 15, 2011 at 4:50 am #

    Hi! I follow your blog!

  2. Kaitlyn January 15, 2011 at 2:40 pm #

    Hi Andrea! I just found your blog through 20SB. I'm an Air Force wife currently living in Japan. I planned my wedding not knowing if leave was granted until 5 weeks prior. Military life can be stressful, it is an interesting life!

  3. Joelle January 15, 2011 at 5:04 pm #

    Hi Andrea! I just found your blog from Saturdays Around the World, and I think it's so cute!

  4. French Lover January 15, 2011 at 9:06 pm #

    Bonjour !! I'm visiting from Saturday Around the World too and I love your blog, it's so cute !! Bisous !

  5. Meg O January 16, 2011 at 3:28 am #

    hi andrea, stopping by from saturdays around the world! I'm now a follower of your blog, so cute 🙂

Leave a Reply

