Weekend

5 Dec

This weekend went by so fast! I can’t believe it’s almost Sunday night 😦 This upcoming week is another busy one but I’m hoping that it helps the week go fast.

Friday night I stayed in and Eric and I skyped/talked (because skype has been sucktastic lately) and it was really nice to be able to talk to him for more than a few minutes. On Saturday I was supposed to hang out with my friend Sara who was home from school but I woke up with a sore throat and a terrible headache. Ugh, I thought this cold was going away but apparently it just wants to hang out for a while.

Saturday night was spent working on my recipe scrapbook and skyping with Eric. I kicked his butt again in yahoo battleship 🙂 Today I did more scrapbooking and got a few things done around the house. Tonight Eric and I are watching Elf, via skype of course. Thank goodness for screen sharing but lets hope that skype wants to cooperate.

Okay, this was officially the most boring post I’ve ever written so I’m just going to go ahead and end it here. I hope everyone had a great weekend!
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

