Happy Halloween!!

31 Oct

Eric has been home over a week now and it has been amazing, we’ve done quite a lot and spent a ton of time together. And he made me a super delicious dinner, could it get any better? 🙂 I gave him his birthday present when we got back to his house last Friday (we’re going to the Dells for a night!) and I think we’re going to make a long weekend trip out of it visiting his cousin for a couple nights, then going to my grandparents for a night so he can meet them and ending in the Dells on Monday night. I just wish it was nice out so I could take Eric out on the lake at my grandparent’s house. Oh well, next summer hopefully.

Now I’m trying to hide the outside world from Bella so she doesn’t freak out with all the kids going by for trick or treating. My parents are on their way home from Florida and I didn’t know what I would be doing today so we aren’t handing out candy here.

I can’t decide if I want to participate in NaNoWriMo this year or not. I had planned on it but now that it’s here I don’t feel ready or feel like I have the time. If I have time I’ll try and write tomorrow and decide then.

I promise I’ll try and do a picture post soon because who likes to just read a blog? haha Happy Halloween!

One Response to “Happy Halloween!!”

  1. Chantal November 1, 2010 at 6:25 am #

    I don't even feel ready for NaNoWriMo, but I've been thinking about my story for months and planning for the last week! You just have to sort of jump into something like this. You can do it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

