I Hate Bugs!

21 Oct

I’ve been a bad blogger, sorry! I’ve been wanting to write a post but the absolutely only thing on my mind this week is Eric coming home on Friday. I have to force myself to think of other things or this week would drag on. Thankfully it’s going by pretty quickly and I think tomorrow is my last day of work for the week.

I’ve been watching movies on Netflix all week before I go to bed and last night I was watching I’m Reed Fish. I watch them on my laptop and I got into bed because I was cold. I was laying here watching the movie in the dark when I noticed something on my wall from the glow of the Apple icon on the back of my computer. I hopped up out of bed so fast and turned on the lights and almost had a heart attack. Sitting right on my wall by where I was laying was a HUGE centipede. Seriously? This is the fourth one that I’ve seen in my room in the last two months. My dad said they are probably starting to come in the house because it’s been so dry and they are looking for water. That’s fine and all, but why must they come into my bedroom!?!

I think this will be my last post before Eric gets home so next time you hear from me I should have some new pictures to share 🙂

Leave a Reply

