30 Days of Me – Day 17/Getting To Know You

6 Sep

An Art Piece (we’ll just let my picture in this post count haha)

Getting to know YOU

The Q’s.
1. Do you like seafood?

Some seafood, but not fish. 

2. Are mermaids hot?

Uh duh, of course. haha.  I love The Little Mermaid

3. Have you swam in the ocean?

Yes I have!  On quite a few occasions, scuba diving was my favorite time 🙂

4. If you got stung by a jellyfish, would you let a stranger pee on you?

Heck yeah if it hurt that bad!

5. Have you ever pee’d in the ocean?

Probably, I’ve definitely peed in lakes quite a few times. 

6. Can you make a cute fish face? (Show a pic..if you want)

Of course I can make a cute fish face 

Haha, this was taken my first year in Puerto Rico with the swim team
7. When you see the lobster tank at the grocery store do you just have this overwhelming urge to set them free or cook them up?

Uhm, well I don’t have an overwhelming urge to cook them up…they are living creatures!  At least at that point, if it was already made for me I would eat it then 

8. Are you afraid of sharks?

Sure am, at least in the “I don’t want to get eaten sort of way”.  If I saw a shark at the aquarium though I wouldn’t freak out. 

Leave a Reply

