30 Days of Me – Day 16

4 Sep

A Song That Makes You Cry – or nearly

Well I’ve never been the emotional type but this is definitely a sad one.

On a side note, where the heck did summer go!?!  It was in the 50’s when I got to work this morning…THE FIFTIES!  And of course people were there, and some parents let their kids go swimming.  Sometimes I think you should need to take a test before you’re allowed to reproduce.

2 Responses to “30 Days of Me – Day 16”

  1. Cori September 5, 2010 at 12:09 am #

    I love that song, I try to just not really "listen" to the words, the words are so sad 😦

  2. Jennifer September 5, 2010 at 3:12 pm #

    I first heard this song when i was driving and oh my gosh i was a wreck! crying everywhere!

Leave a Reply

