30 Days of Me – Day 12

31 Aug

Whatever Tickles Your Fancy

I’ve recently discovered my love for scrapbooking and I thought I would share my first completed one!  I made this scrapbook for Eric for his basic training graduation and I used pictures from his going away parties, with a few pages at the end of just us 🙂  Sorry for the poor quality of the pictures, I took the pictures on my camera phone and because Eric has the scrapbook I can’t retake the ones that are blurry and cut off.

One Response to “30 Days of Me – Day 12”

  1. Kayla Sue August 31, 2010 at 4:13 pm #

    these are so cute! I am jealous, I love the idea of scrap booking but I can never find the time/patience/money to do it!

Leave a Reply

