30 Days of Me – Day 10/Getting to Know You

29 Aug

A Photo of You Taken Over 10 Years Ago

Haha, oh my.  Look at the bows!  And the photo background, yikes.

Getting to Know You Sunday’s
 
The Q’s.
1. If you accidently knick a car in a parking lot..Do you leave a note or do you get the heck out of there?
 
I would hope I would leave a note, I had a guy leave me a note after he backed into me but he couldn’t tell if he damaged my car because it was dark out.  Thankfully when I looked in the morning the only problem was a dented license plate.
 

2. Love your body or plastic surgery?

Love my body, I hate needles so someone cutting into me without it being necessary would not be okay.

3. What about your favorite blog(s) continues to drive you back?

Well my life is pretty boring right now so reading about other peoples lives seems to keep me entertained haha

4. What percent of your blog is BS just to make your life seem more interesting than it really is?

Zero percent.  

5. If you had to give up one type of meat for the rest of your life, what would it be?

Ham, I hate ham! Yuck!
 
6. How often to you eat out?

Not very often. 
 
7. Skinny jeans or boot cut jeans?

O, skinny jeans!  With cute flats!
 
8. If you caught your spouse cheating would you forgive, divorce, or plan your kill?

Plan my kill! Haha, just kidding.  I’d rather not think about that scenario.

One Response to “30 Days of Me – Day 10/Getting to Know You”

  1. Kimberly August 29, 2010 at 3:41 pm #

    just stopping by from GTKY Sunday!!! Love your oldie picture! :>)Enjoy your Sunday!

Leave a Reply

