30 Days of Me – Day 3/Getting to Know You

22 Aug

Favorite TV Show


Oh well this one is easy, Glee of course!  I LOVE this show and I can’t wait for the new season to start.  I’m a little leery of all the guest appearances on the show, I know many of you will disagree with that, but it will be interesting to see how they work all of the stars into the plot line.  I am excited for the Britney Spears episode though.

Does anyone else have problems with formatting on here? I made the top of this post bold and italicized and when I click out of this text box or hit return it’s fricken bold and italicized again but the buttons aren’t clicked at the top..ugh.  Maybe it’s just a Firefox thing?

Here’s a clip of one of my favorite Glee songs! 



Getting to Know You

The Q’s.


1. If you could host a Reality TV show, which one would it be?

Not sure if this is considered reality TV but Amazing Race would be kind of cool because I would get to travel to places I’ve never been to.

2. Do you put your seatbelt on before or after you start the car?

Before, I never ride in a car without my seatbelt on.  Someone I know needs to work on that though, ahem, Eric 😉

3. Shave or hair removal cream?

Shave.  

4. What’s your favorite feature in a house?

The kitchen!  I love looking at remodeled kitchens and the new shiny ones.  I want stainless steel appliances in my home but unfortunately my parents do not agree with me so when we redid our kitchen here they left the boring white ones we have. 

5. What is your favorite “Fall” scent?

Apple!  Bath and Body Works had this yummy Apple scented hand soap they came out with a few years ago and it smelt so good.  Sadly, I used the last of it last year and I don’t think they make it anymore 😦

6. What tv show are you looking forward to seeing the most this Fall??

Haha, this goes along well with the 30 Days of Me part of this post, I can’t can’t can’t wait for Glee!

7. Personal Shopper or Personal Chef?

Definitely a personal chef, I love to shop so I wouldn’t like someone else doing that for me.  I do like to cook too, but having someone else do it would be a huge time saver. 

8. What is the first word that comes to mind when you think of “Fall”?

Pumpkins.  I kind of like fall, but I dislike that it means summer is over and winter is on its way.    

One Response to “30 Days of Me – Day 3/Getting to Know You”

  1. Shoshanah August 22, 2010 at 11:38 pm #

    Just stopping by from GTKY and wanted to say hi. I definitely can't wait for Glee either, and kitchen are what I look for in a house too!

Leave a Reply

