Getting to Know You

18 Aug

Getting to know YOU

***I know this was supposed to be done on Sunday but I’m a little behind, oops.***
The Q’s.
1. What kind of athlete has the hottest body?
Well I’m going to be a little biased here and go with swimmers.  Or baseball players, because I love baseball pants πŸ˜‰
2. Are you a planner or a procrastinator?
Procrastinator, for sure.  I am doing this Sunday post on Wednesday for example, whoops! 
3. Diet or regular (soda)?
Coke Zero or regular..I hate diet soda. 
4. What’s your one “must have” for Fall?
Scarves, I love them and I have a whole basket full.
5. What’s your favorite fast food restaurant?
Subway, yumm.
6. What do you think is the sexiest profession for a guy?
Well I’ve recently discovered that I LOVE how Eric looks in his ACU’s, so that’s quite sexy.  πŸ™‚
7. Did you wear braces?
I did, but not for long.  I got them in sixth grade and wore them for less than a year. 
8. Would you rather have a guy that’s super sexy or kind?
Hmm, looks are nice but I’m a sucker for a nice guy. 
Leave a Reply

